Meet KDPP Board of Directors

Past President- Josh MckeEl
Calloway county

josh.mckeel@calloway.kyschools.us

President - Brent Lynch
Jefferson County

brent.lynch@jefferson.kyschools.us

President Elect - Lindsay Scalese
Jefferson County

lindsay.scalese@jefferson.kyschools.us

Secretary- Melanie Barrett
Christian county

melanie.barrett@christian.kyschools.us

Treasurer - Gina Sears
Knox County

gina.sears@knox.kyschools.us

Vice president - Chad butler
Meade County

chad.butler@meade.kyschools.us

region 2 - April Devine
hopkins County

april.devin@hopkins.kyschools.us

region 3 - Nick Boling
Hancock County

nick.boling@hancock.kyschools.us

region 4 - Joey Kilburn
simpson County

joseph.kilburn@simpson.kyschool.us

Region 1 - brian bowland
Mccracken county

brian.bowland@mccracken.kyschools.us

Region 6 - Micahel Williams
Oldham County

micahel.willaims@oldham.kyschools.us

Region 7 - Shawn Neace
Erlanger Independent

shawn.neace@erlanger.kyschools.us

Region 8 - Chris Lantz
Jefferson COUNTY

gary.lantz@jefferson.kyschools.us

Region 5 - Chris Pickett
Bardstown Independent

chris.pickett@bardstown.kyschools.us

Region 10 - Marci Prater
Boyd County

marci.prater@boyd.kyschools.us

Region 11 - Kristina Springer
Floyd County

kristina.springer@floyd.kyschools.us

Region 12 - brandon mcwhorter
Wolfe County

brandon.mcwhorter@wolfe.kyschools.us

Region 9 - cameron Jackson
Fleming County

cameron.jackson@fleming.kyschools.us

Region 14 - Robbie Harmon
Adair County

robbie.harmon@adair.kyschools.us

Region 15 - Travis Harley
Anderson County

travis.harley@anderson.kyschools.us

Region 13 - Teresa Smith
Laurel County

teresa.smith@fleming.kyschools.us

Region 17 - Steve Hill
fayette County

steve.hill@fayette.kyschools.us

Region 16 - meredith robinson
Powell county

meredith.robinson@powell.kyschools.us